Town Clerk, Delinquent Tax Collector & Treasurer, Anna Bourdon
Ph:  802-524-2415
Ext:  101
Fax:  802-524-9609
Email: a.bourdon@stalbanstown.com

Assistant Town Clerk , Lisa Roque
Ph:  802-524-2415
Ext:  102
Fax:  802-524-9609
Email: l.roque@stalbanstown.com

Town Manager, Carrie Johnson
Ph:  802-524-7589
Ext:  106
Fax:  802-524-5816
Email: c.johnson@stalbanstown.com

Executive Assistant to Town Manager, Jennifer Gray
Ph:  802-524-7589
Ext:  107
Fax:  802-524-5816
Email:  j.gray@stalbanstown.com

Director of Administration, Ned Connell
Ph:  802-524-7589
Ext. 108
Email:  nconnell@stalbanstown.com

Director of Public Works, Alan Mashtare
Ph:  802-527-0739
Cell:  802-782-0996
Email:  a.mashtare@stalbanstown.com

Public Safety Administrator/Inspector, Harold ‘Bob’ Cross, Jr.
Ph:  802-527-7646
Cell:  802-782-1655
Email:  b.cross@stalbanstown.com

Zoning Administrator, Rebecca Perron
Ph:  802-524-7589
Ext:  103
Fax:  802-524-5816
Email:  b.perron@stalbanstown.com

P&Z Admin. Asst./Receptionist, AJ Johnson
Ph:  802-524-7589
Ext:  100
Fax:  802-524-5816
Email:  a.johnson@stalbanstown.com

Assessor, Bill Hinman
Ph:  802-524-7589
Ext: 104
Fax: 802-524-5816
Email: b.hinman@stalbanstown.com

Asst. Assessor, Bob Ware
Ph:  802-524-7589
Ext. 104
Fax:  802-524-5816
Email:  rb.ware@stalbanstown.com

Lister, Tadd Redman
Ph:  802-524-7589
Ext:  105
Fax:  802-524-5816
Email:  t.redman@stalbanstown.com

Animal Control Officer & Health Officer, David McWilliams
Cell:  802-393-7252
Email:  d.mcwilliams@stalbanstown.com