Please click below to view DRB meeting minutes.

2017 Meeting Minutes

2016 Meeting Minutes

The Development Review Board consist of 7 members.  All members have 3 year terms.  The DRB has scheduled meetings held on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of every month when warranted.  All hearings before the DRB require warning a Public Hearing at least 15 days in advance of the hearing; applications must be reviewed by the Zoning Administrator for completeness before being scheduled for a Public Hearing.

Development Review Board members

Brent Brigham, Chair                      March 2019
Jeff Jewett, Vice Chair                    March 2018
Bruce Thompson, Clerk                  March 2018
Mike McKennerney                         March 2019
Tom Stanhope                                March 2017
Karen Drennen                               March 2017
Arthur Omartian                              March 2017